Faculty Coordinators:

Faculty of Arts

Name of the Coordinators E-mail ID Mobile No.
Prof. A. S. Rao (Dept. of Economics) asraomsu@yahoo.com 9925600652
Dr. Shweta jejurkar (Dept. of Sanskrit, Pali & Prakrit) shwetajejurkar@gmail.com 9427849706

Faculty of Commerce

Mr K.R. Badola (Dept. of Business Economics) badolakr05@yahoo.com 9427301930
Dr J.K.Pandya (Dept. of Accounting & Financial Management) jayeshpandya68@yahoo.com 9898019189

Faculty of Education & Psychology

Dr. Dipti Oza (Dept. of Education) diptijoza@gmail.com 9375993261

Faculty of Family & Community Science

Dr. Sirimavo Nair (Dept. of FN) sirinair@yahoo.com 9898608039
Dr. Madhu Sharan (Dept. of CT) sharan.madhu-ct@msubaroda.ac.in 9409699948

Faculty of Fine Arts

Dr. Rita Sodha (Dept of Arts History & Aesthetics) ritasodha@yahoo.co.in 9427301153

Faculty of Journalism & Communication

Ms. Pratibha Maitra pratibhamaitra670@gmail.com 8000038789

Faculty of Law

Dr.Namrata Solanki namratasolanki15@gmail.com 9727747463

Faculty of Managemant Studies

Dr.Bhargav Pandya bhargav.pandya-mgmt@msubaroda.ac.in 9879644804
Ms. Smita Trivedi smita.trivedi-mgmt@msubaroda.ac.in 9824083368

Faculty of Medicine

Prof. R. G. Aiyer drrgaiyer@hotmail.com 9825184648
Dr. N. R. Pathak nrndrpathak12@gmail.com 9824087339

Faculty of Pharmacy

Dr. Hetal Thakkar hetal_thakkar11@yahoo.com 9879443721

Faculty of Performing Arts

Prof. Gaurang Bhavsar dr_gaurangb@yahoo.com 9426785037
Dr. Rahul Barodia rahulsitar@gmail.com 9824275945

Faculty of Science

Prof. G. Nareshkumar (Dept of Bio Chemistry) gnaresh_k@yahoo.co.in 9227104967
Prof. P. K. Jha (Dept.of Physics) prafullaj@yahoo.com 9825032877

Faculty of Social Work

Prof.Ankur Saxena saxena_ankur2@rediffmail.com 9427062771
Ms.Nida Fruqui shwetajejurkar@gmail.com 9924054290

Faculty of Technology & Engineering

Dr.D.L.Shah dr_dshah@yahoo.com 9898271129
Dr.H.M.Patel hiren_power@yahoo.com 9427602524
Dr.Bharati Rehani rehanibrr@gmail.com 9824112458

Polytechnic

Shri V.H.Kher vhkher@yahoo.com 9427343208

Baroda Sanskrit Mahavidyalaya

Dr. Rampal Shukla srihari369@yahoo.com 9725447631
Dr.Meera Dubey meeradubey33@yahoo.com 9427592860

M.K.Amin, Padra

Dr. Preeti Nigam priti7vivek@gmail.com 9426586682