• Acharya Vinoba Bhave

  • Dr. Venki Ramakrishnan

  • Dr. Vijay Bhatkar

  • Justice Mohit Shah

  • Lord Bhikhu Parekh

  • Ms. Bharti Mukherjee

  • Prof. B.B. Chattoo

  • Prof. Bakul Dholakia

  • Prof. C.V. Chandrasekhar

  • Prof. C.V. Ramakrishnan

  • Prof. Gulam Mohammed Sheikh

  • Prof. Gunvant Shah

  • Prof. I. G. Patel

  • Prof. K.G. Subramanian

  • Prof. R.C. Mehta

  • Pujya Rang Avdhoot Maharaj

  • Pujya Shri Mota

  • Shri Ajay Bhatt

  • Shri Amarsinh Chaudhary

  • Shri Anshuman Gaekwad

  • Shri Atul Bedade

  • Shri Chimanbhai patel

  • Shri D K Gaekwad

  • Shri Dadasaheb Phalke

  • Shri KakaSaheb Kalelkar

  • Shri Kiran More

  • Shri Nayan Mongia

  • Shri Rajendra Shah

  • Shri Sam Pitroda

  • Shri Shrinivas Khale

  • Shri Sudhir Parab

  • Shri Tushar Arothe

  • Shri. Sankho Chaudhari

  • Sri Aurobindo

Welcome to your Alma Mater !

The M.S.University of Baroda (MSU) has nurtured generations of young pupils on its pristine and sacred precincts. If you have been one of the privileged ones, then you have every reason to feel very proud as alumnus of this renowned institution. MSU keeps evolving with time, shaping up with contemporary contours and taking in its stride the many opportunities and challenges that come its way. All the good will from around the world form its fraternity keeps the University standing tall on a pedestal of dignity and hope. Each one can contribute towards this phenomenal legacy and journey in unique ways...

Connect with your alma mater, relive those memories! Come home to MSU!
The role of the Alumni Relations Office in the University has been thus conceived...