Heads of the Departments

Dr. Rajeshri Trivedi

Incharge Head of Department

Department of Philosophy

: 0265-2795340
: head-phil@msubaroda.ac.in

View Details

Ms. Jyotsna Phanse

Incharge Head of Department

Sir M. Vishwesaraiya Hall

: 0265-2795340
: head-german@msubaroda.ac.in

View Details

Ms. Mona Parakh

Officiating Head of Department

Department of Linguistics

: ----- NA -----
: head-linguistics@msubaroda.ac.in

View Details

Prof. (Dr.) Shushmita Sen

Head of Department

Department of Archaeology and Ancient History

: 0265-2713522
: head-archaeology@msubaroda.ac.in

View Details

Prof. Aruna Awasthi

Head of Department

Department of History

: 0265-2791502
: head-history@msubaroda.ac.in

View Details

Prof. (Dr.) Adhya B. Saxena

Charge with Dean

Department of French

: ----- NA -----
: head-french@msubaroda.ac.in

View Details

Prof. Amit Dholakia

Head of Department

Department of Political Science

: 0265-2795340
: head-polsci@msubaroda.ac.in

View Details

Prof. Ashir S. Mehta

Incharge Head of Department

Department of Economics

: 0265-2791971
: head-eco@msubaroda.ac.in

View Details

Prof. Hitesh D. Raviya

Officiating Head of Department

Department of English

: 9558805745
: head-eng@msubaroda.ac.in

View Details

Prof. Kalpana Gavli

Head of Department

Department of Hindi

: 0265-2795340
: head-hindi@msubaroda.ac.in

View Details

Prof. Kalpana Gavli

Charge with Dean

Department of Library and Information Science

: 0265-2792436
: head-libsc@msubaroda.ac.in

View Details

Prof. Pundlikbhai C. Pawar

Head of Department

Department of Gujarati

: 0265-2784299
: head-guj@msubaroda.ac.in

View Details

Prof. Rabindra Kumar G. Panda

Officiating Head of Department

Department of Sanskrit, Pali and Prakrit

: 0265-2795340
: head-spp@msubaroda.ac.in

View Details

Prof. Sanjaykumar Karandikar

I/C Head of Department

Department of Marathi

: 0265-2795340
: head-marathi@msubaroda.ac.in

View Details

Prof. (Dr.) Adhya B. Saxena

Charge with Dean

Department of Persian, Arabic and Urdu

: ----- NA -----
: head-pau@msubaroda.ac.in

View Details

Dr. Varsha D. Udhodasani

Incharge Head of Department

Department of Sindhi

: ------NA------
: head-sindhi@msubaroda.ac.in

View Details

Mr. Kaushal Kishore

Incharge Head of Department

Department of Russian

: 0265-2750715
: head-russian@msubaroda.ac.in

View Details

Dr. Virendra Singh

Incharge Head of Department

Department of Sociology

: ------NA------
: head-soc@msubaroda.ac.in

View Details