Faculty Coordinators

Faculty Coordinators:

Name of the Faculty Member

E-mail ID

Faculty of Arts

Prof. Sachin Ketkar

sachin.ketkar-eng@msubaroda.ac.in

Dr. Shweta Jejurkar

shweta.jejurkar-spp@msubaroda.ac.in

Faculty of Commerce

Dr. Vilas Z Chauhan

vz.chauhan-cbm@msubaroda.ac.in

Mrs. Iyer Visalakshi M.

vishalakshi.iyer-afm@msubaroda.ac.in

Dr. Anshu Surve

anshubrd@gmail.com

Dr. Shankar Jha

shankarjha2007@yahoo.co.in

Ms. Neha Tiwari

neha.tiwari01@gmail.com

Faculty of Education and Psychology

Prof. Dipti Oza

diptijoza@gmail.com

Prof. K. Pushpanadham

pushpanadham@gmail.com

Faculty of Family and Community Sciences

Prof. Komal Chauhan

komal.chauhan-fn@msubaroda.ac.in

Dr. Varsha Parikh

varshaparikh-extcomm@msubaroda.ac.in

Ms. Sapna Shah

sapna.shah-cl@msubaroda.ac.in

Ms. Garima Tiwari

garima.tiwari-eng@msubaroda.ac.in

Faculty of Fine Arts

Dr. Rita Sodha

ritasodha@yahoo.co.in

Ms.  Niharika Dave

mridmsu@gmail.com

Faculty of Journalism and Communication

Ms. Pratibha Maitra

pratibhamaitra670@gmail.com

Faculty of Law

Dr. Namrata Solanki

namratasolanki15@gmail.com

Faculty of Management Studies

Dr. Bhargav Pandya

bhargav.pandya-mgmt@msubaroda.ac.in

Dr. Smita Trivedi

smita.trivedi-mgmt@msubaroda.ac.in

Faculty of Performing Arts

Dr. Rahul Barodia

barodia.rahul-instrumental@msubaroda.ac.in

Faculty of Pharmacy

Dr. Prashant Murumkar

Prashant_murumkar@yahoo.com

Faculty of Science

Prof. P. K. Jha

prafullaj@yahoo.com

Prof. Ghalsasi Prasanna S.

prasanna.ghalsasi@gmail.com

Faculty of Social Work

Dr. Sunita Nambiyar

nambiyar.sunita-sw@msubaroda.ac.in

Dr. Alpa Parmar

alpaparmar21@gmail.com

Faculty of Technology and Engineering

Prof. U. D. Patel

udpatel-ced@msubaroda.ac.in

Baroda Sanskrit Mahavidyalaya

Dr. Yogesh Trivedi

trivedi.yogesh-bsm@msubaroda.ac.in

M. K. Amin, Padra

Dr. Akansha Prajapati

akansha.prajapati-padra@msubaroda.ac.in

Dr. Bhavna Sharma

bhavna.sharma-padra@msubaroda.ac.in

Polytechnic

Mr. H. V. Bhatt

bhatt.hardik-polyced@msubaroda.ac.in

Faculty of Medicine

Dr. Chirag Mistry

duty.chirag@gmail.com

Dr. Amol Bhave

head-pharmacology@msubaroda.ac.in

Dr. Pratik Patel

dppratik@gmail.com

Faculty of Medicine - GMERS

Dr. Parag Chawda

paragchavda@gmail.com

Dr. Kedar Mehta

kedar_mehta20@yahoo.co.in