Audit Section

Audit Section:

Audit Section University Audit Section is pre-auditing all types of payments of the entire university. Moreover this section is scrutiny all purchase proposals for entire university and even audit section does complete university due procedure for bulk purchases like computer systems, Laptops, LCD projector, Air conditioners, water coolers and furniture and fixtures. This is the only university in Gujarat where audit section is in existence. Audit section is making compliances of Accountant General Audit Para's as well as Government Audit Para's.

 

University Auditor

Ms. Vidisha S. Shah

University Auditor

: 0265-2795527
: vidisha.shah-audit@msubaroda.ac.in

(OSD-GEM) Auditor

Dr. Jayesh K. Pandya

(OSD-GEM) Auditor

: 0265 - 2789385
: office-gem@msubaroda.ac.in

Technical Staff

Administrative Staff

Ms. Sharmila Bhatt

Head Clerk

: ----- NA -----
: sarmila.bhatt-audit@msubaroda.ac.in

Ms. Dipti Bhavsar

Head Clerk

: ----- NA -----
: dipti.bhavsar-audit@msubaroda.ac.in

Mr. Devendra Chauhan

Senior Clerk

: ----- NA -----
: devendra.chauhan-audit@msubaroda.ac.in

Ms. Chitra Gupte

Senior Clerk

: ----- NA -----
: chitra.gupte-audit@msubaroda.ac.in

Mrs. Paresha Makwana

Office Superintendent

: ----- NA -----
: paresha.makwana-audit@msubaroda.ac.in

Ms. Geeta Bhabhor

Office Superintendent

: ----- NA -----
: geeta.bhabhor-audit@msubaroda.ac.in

Mr. Maulesh Trivedi

Assistant Auditor

: ----- NA -----
: maulesh.t-audit@msubaroda.ac.in

Office Staff